Dial 911 in an emergency

Detective Directory

Commander

Lieutenant Bart Barown
bbarown@torringtonpd.org 860-489-2036
     
Day Shift Personnel


Sergeant Dustin Baldis dbaldis@torringtonpd.org 860-489-2031
Detective Kevin Tieman ktieman@torringtonpd.org 860-489-2063
Detective James Crean jcrean@torringtonpd.org 860-489-2061
Detective Keith Dablain
kdablain@torringtonpd.org
860-489-2040
Detective Todd Fador
tfador@torringtonpd.org
860-489-2059
Officer Edward Mumm emumm@torrintonpd.org 860-489-2048

 

Evening Shift Personnel



Sergeant Kenneth Brouillard kbrouillard@torringtonpd.org 860-489-2074
Detective Nicole Santiago
nsantiago@torringtonpd.org
860-489-2039
Detective Kyle Johnson
kjohnson@torringtonpd.org
860-489-2038
Detective Madelyn Farfan mfarfan@torringtonpd.org 860-489-2050
     
Narcotics Unit Tip Line
860-489-2065